Available Online

Meet & Feel Yoga Beyond Workshop

Meet us (incl. full Session) in 90 min - click 'BOOK NOW' for schedule

  • 15 Euro
  • Location 1

Service Description

Welcome to Yoga-Beyond - a path for the journey to yourself. Join here for our 90 minutes session (8am Quito/9am New York/14.00 Berlin) and learn who we are and what we do at Yoga - Beyond: - an introduction to Yoga-Beyond - an introduction to yoga philosophy and practice - a 60 min traditional Indian HaTha Yoga session incl. mantra, warm up, asanas, pranayama and a deep yoga nidra (a regular yoga-beyond session) Feel how yoga could be a support for you on your own life journey and understand what traveling with us at Yoga-Beyond is about. How to prepare: --> join with the necessary things only: comfortable clothes, a mat at a quiet place, water --> If possible, avoid solid food and liquids like Juice before the session. Water is no problem at anytime. Everyone can join - from beginner to expert practitioner. We are very much looking forward to travel together with you!

Upcoming Sessions

Contact Details

  • Location 1

    +49 172 6504547

    hello@yoga-beyond.com