Sa., 11. Dez. | Zoom Workshop

Meet & Feel Yoga Beyond

Join for a 90 minutes session (8am Quito/9am New York/14.00 Berlin) and learn who we are and what we do at Yoga - Beyond: - an introduction to Yoga-Beyond - an introduction to yoga philosophy and practice - a 60 min traditional Indian HaTha Yoga session incl. mantra, warm up, asanas, pranayama
Registration is closed
Meet & Feel Yoga Beyond

Time & Location

11. Dez. 2021, 14:00 – 15:30 MEZ
Zoom Workshop

About the event

Welcome to Yoga-Beyond - a path for the journey to yourself.  

Join here for our 90 minutes session (8am Quito an New York/14.00 Berlin) and learn who we are and what we do at Yoga - Beyond:

- an introduction to Yoga-Beyond

- an introduction to yoga philosophy and practice

- a 60 min traditional Indian HaTha Yoga session incl. mantra, warm up, asanas, pranayama and a deep yoga nidra (a regular yoga-beyond session) 

Feel how yoga could be a support for you on your own life journey and understand what traveling with us at Yoga-Beyond is about.  

How to prepare: 

--> join with the necessary things only: comfortable clothes, a mat at a quiet place, water

--> If possible, avoid solid food and liquids like Juice before the session. Water is no problem at anytime.  

Everyone can join - from beginner to expert practitioner.  

We are very much looking forward to travel together with you!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Meet&Feel Yoga Beyond Workshop
    €15
    VAT included
    €15
    VAT included
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share this event